Canadian aka the hippie

author   Holly

location   Canada

age   16-30

gender   Male

description   good   bad

face, phisique, car, clothes, house ...
  Long hair, often in a 'mullet' style cut - business in the front, party out back. wears a trucker hat, and checked coat over his Molson Canadain shirt. Has a beer belly, drives a car from the late 80's/early 90's or a pick-up truck, lives with his friends or parents   Clean clothes, tucking in your shirt, too slim, short hair that's gelled.

society interaction
sex, love, marriage, parents, friends ...
  hasn't had sex since...? was in love back in highschool... will get married eventually, lots of friends who are just like him, they go camping and to bars... a little slow, but his parents think he's an over-acheiver and will amount to something   Sex every night, no friends at the bar, Kareoke night (for everyone else there) no more beer in the fridge, on local event (fair... or derby) to hang out at.

job, hobby, sport, illegal ...
  Works a 9-5, probably in construction or something to do with trees... drinks in the evening with his buddies, goes to Tragically Hip concerts as their biggest fan... is a die-hard fan or Led Zeplin, Pink Floyd, The Doors (and doesn't realize that they were before his time, and aren't re-uniting - EVER)watches a lot of hockey games and has a flag of his favorite team on his car, doesn't play sports just pool and fooze ball, enjoys camping trips, guitar, and having nothing to do   Non-smokers, no hockey game on, organized sports, any music that is not 'classic rock', and office job, the city

motivation, temperament ...
  Says "eh?" alot, sits around, no motivation to get a better job, happy with how things are, doesn't like change or getting his hair cut, get's in fights at bars   americans

what will this personality stereotype achieve ...
  probably live in the same town all his life, marry a trailer girl, smoke and drink, hang out with the same people all the time, work the same job all his life   New places/things to do, high payed job, kids