author   Rebecca

location   Michigan

age   20

gender   Female

description   good   bad

face, phisique, car, clothes, house ...
  Pale face, black (short and spikey) hair, brown eyes, mostly black clothes, Dodge Durango (2003), live at home with parents. Bedroom-grey walls, black bedding, black rod iron wall decor.   midly overweight

society interaction
sex, love, marriage, parents, friends ...
  on-off relationship for the past year, ok relationship with parents, lots of friend, very social, always on the go.   I hate the world! People = SHIT!

job, hobby, sport, illegal ...
  Cashier at K-Mart, love heavy metal music, no sports (I'm not a jock), no illegal drugs, I do drink occasionally   I like to drink.

motivation, temperament ...
  I don't get along with many girls, most of my friends are guys. I see girls as competition and I hate them for that. I give a lot to my friends, but I hate anyone who isn't because they're too judgemental of me and the world around them.   I get pissed eaisly and I enjoy partaking in pissing people off.

what will this personality stereotype achieve ...
  Most people think I'm just another freak, but just because I like my spikey hair and I like black, doesn't mean I'm a sheep (I don't follow the pack) I'm a wolf, the leader, people try to be like me and that's a compliment, but I don't care what everyone thinks of me because if you can't see me for the smart, funny, giving, caring, loving, easygoing, kick ass person I am, then fuck you!   uhhh...